Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

I am VERY impressed with their ability to make a couch **that I have had in my apartments and 2 houses with 2 very hairy dogs and a 3 year old*** look brand new! I also had them clean a glider that was white before my 2 very hairy dogs with black hair and my 3 year old took over the house. It also looks soooooooooo much better! Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2019

They were very professional and thorough! Even offered to help me move my boxes back to my office! I had a recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2019

Excellent experience! They arrived on time with a professional appearance. Our carpets look and feel awesome. You exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

The carpet had a cat stain that smelled bad. I called and made an appointment before replacing the carpet. Once they came and cleaned the carpet the smell was gone and the carpet was dry in two hours. I would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

The carpet looks and smells great. The guys were very professional and thorough. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2019

Excellent job! Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2019

Carpets look and smell great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

Integrity did an awesome job on my carpet and tile. I highly recommend them. Great prices!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

Their name says it all. Wonderful service at a fair price. Our carpets look absolutely beautiful. ( they were awful before) extremely impressed with their work and outstanding customer care. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2019

Next day service and quick... cleaned up after a sick kid and was perfect and got all the smell gone!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE