Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

They were very prompt and did an amazing job!! Super trust worthy, I actually leave them in my house and they lock up when done! They even send me a text and let me know when they are leaving!! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2020

A family member recommended them to me after they had a good experience and needless to say I’d recommend them again. We had a white sectional that had many years of human and dog traffic and it is now spotless. The two gentlemen thank cake by were very pleasant and they showed up within a very short window and got the job done quick.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2019

What an effecient company! They are easy to set up an appointment with. They email you reminders. They showed up on time and did a great job cleaning my carpets. They were dry in no time. I highly recommend them and I'll use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

I was gifted an old but comfy chair from my neighbors and wanted to have it cleaned, my cat wouldnt like the smell of their fur babies, and this company was the first to pop up. I read all the great reviews and decided to go with it. I'm so glad I did!! The chair looks and smells great! They called the day of the appointment (which I missed cause I was at work) and texted to let me know when they would be at the house. They were professional, polite, and I am 100% satisfied! I'll be calling again yo have my carpets cleaned soon!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

The techs were on time, very polite and did a heck of a job. Can’t see anything that was there before they showed up. I will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

They did such a good job. You could see the difference instantly and smelt better. Will definitely use again. Recommend to any one!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

We just bought a new home with good carpet, but tons of stains. Integrity First did an amazing job of getting most all of the stains out! I am shocked at how well it turned out! We will be using them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE