Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2019

We moved into a new house with good carpet, but a ton of pet stains. They made our carpets look and smell so fresh! They were super easy to work with and arrived on time! I would highly recommend them for any cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

Integrity came and did our apartment this morning (with stairs). We had some pretty set in stains that I was unsure if they'd ever come out. But Integrity got them out! I'm so happy to say our carpets look better than when we moved in. 5 stars for sure and will use them again and again !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2019

Excellent service The only thing I should say you must try them!! Completely satisfied

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Sounds crazy but in this economy, showing up to the job is almost an instant 5 star. However, Integrity Chem Dry was much better that that. Communication was outstanding, they performed the service very well and on time, and had minimal impact on daily operations while cleaning or large worship center at Crestview Church.. We will likely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

I’ve used several other carpet cleaners during the past 15 years since I moved to Midland. Integrity did the best job thus far: got out every stain in my 15 year old carpets on the first try! Promo. Professional. Reasonably priced.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Arrived on-time and were very polite. They worked in the heat of the day but that did not stop them from working very hard and making my furniture and rug look brand new again. They were very thorough and I am extremely pleased with their work. This company will be my go to and have all my recommendations!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2019

Great job on cleaning my roommates carpet...the carpet is white again...thank you....the crew is very respectful and price was good.....will recommend this company to anyone I know...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Glenn came out and had me a quote figured fast and got started the same day. Him and his team took great care with my belongings, moved furniture and really took the time to do a stand up job. You don’t find that much around West Texas anymore. They made the breathed a ton of life back in to my carpets. I was blown away. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2019

This company is very good, would highly recommend them to anyone. I have almost white carpet and they restored it to looking brand new. The crew was very respectful and saw to my needs.i will be using this company in the future, and again will reccomend them to everyone I know. Thank you for the phenomenal job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE