Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2019

They did an amazing job! They were on time, very friendly, above and beyond. I highly recommend them and I will use them again and again. Thanks for the good service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Great service.. did an amazing job removing the stains from the carpet.. definitely will recommend and use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Definitely the best service I've encountered!! End results were amazing! Great job!! Integrity will be my go to guys from now on!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2019

I just had Integrity First Chem-Dry clean my carpets and rugs and they did an amazing job! They are always so professional and thorough. I really could not be happier with their service and the level of customer service they provide. Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Excellent job! They are reliable and very professional. My carpet looks like new and smells fresh now. I am very satisfied with their service and I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2019

Very fast and professional. My carpet never looked and smelled better. Good prices

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

I highly recommend Integrity First Chem-Dry!! They did a wonderful job on our carpets and couch. We rent our home and the owners daughter had some homemade slime stuck in the carpet and no one could get it out. Well they did and they worked really hard to get it out. Also they use a plant base solution which had my house smelling great. Also I have kids and dogs so it was so nice to have the carpets dry by the time my kiddos got home from school. I will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2019

Professional and efficient service! Our carpets and upholstered chair look amazing. Quick and easy scheduling, arrived on time and provided estimate and service in the same day.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE